Friday, June 18, 2021

Spartan baseball holds awards banquet

| June 9, 2021 1:00 AM

The Priest River baseball team recently held its end-of-season awards banquet.

Here is a list of the award winners:

Best Teammate — Gavin Doster, Kyle Paterson.

Most Improved — Colton Brooks, Tyson Troudt.

Defensive MVP — Tyson Brooks, Shayd Wong-Yuen.

Offensive MVP — Everett Hannah, Coby Rogers.

Big Stick (best average) — Coby Rogers.

All-league — Coby Rogers, Everett Hannah.


(Courtesy photo)

All-league selections Coby Rogers and Everett Hannah pose for a photo at the team's awards banquet.